Romancing the West Blog Hop Wrap-Up

Western Historical Romance

SNEAK PEEK SUNDAY readers, scroll down to my February 24th post for this week’s peek!

A big thank you to Sara Walter Ellwood for hosting the Romancing the West Blog Hop from February 22nd to 25th.

Thanks also to everyone who stopped by to visit and comment on my February 22nd post about why I love Westerns. It was fun to read about your favorite Western movies, books, and TV shows. Most of those faves are mine too, and a few have put the bug into me to check out some new titles and revisit old classics.

The winner of the grand prize for the Romancing the West Blog Hop will be notified by email by 10 p.m. EST on February 26th. Check Sara Walter Ellwood’s Cowboy Charm for details on that. 

Historical Western Romance

Romancing the West – Grand Prize

As for the winner of my drawing for a $10 Amazon card, I’m happy to announce that the winner is Susan Frances! 

Congratulations, Susan! 🙂

Hope to see you all back again soon!